Live Class with Kristen White:

Insider Secrets to Create a
Magnetic and Unique Online Giveaway:
Grow your List, Attract More Clients
and Increase your Income

Enroll Me Now!

Learn the best practices for creating a high-converting online giveaway

Saturday, June 2nd
8 AM-11 AM Pacific Time
9 AM-12 PM Mountain Time
11 AM-2 PM Eastern Time

IN THIS MASTERCLASS:

  • 1

    Work on the unique Title and Content for your giveaway

  • 2

    Create an email series that explains what you do and how you transform peoples lives with your programs

  • 3

    Learn about one-click up-sells and why adding one is a good idea for promoting your book

  • 4

    Find out how to put it all together using the latest technology

  • 5

    And much more!

Sign me up!

Class Schedule:

  • 3 Hours of LIVE Learning, June 2nd:
  • Instruction for 1 hour
  • Q & A
  • Instruction for 1 hour
  • Q & A

Enroll Today for Just $497 $97!

Special Price Expires in 24 Hours!

reserve your spot

Want to also learn how to be a motivational speaker?
Sign up for my Motivational Speaker Masterclass on June 16th!

Purchase both today for just $149!

register me now

Meet Kristen White

Kristen White brings more than a decade of experience as a television journalist, documentary film producer, and anchor to her TV shows Let’s Start a Ripple and Mandala and film Shamanic Trekker: Journey to the Source. Kristen is an award-winning media expert coach who helps entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, life coaches and businesses become more powerful messengers with content creation and on-camera coaching. As a media marketing coach, Kristen White works with clients to create media based marketing platforms including television, radio, video, and multimedia books. Her company, White Media Agency, LLC, is the premier media coaching and video production company for the wellness and personal development marketplace.

Our Clients Are Seen and Heard On: