You're Registered!

Join the $13 Billion Personal Development Industry
with your Book, Talk and Coaching Program

May

31

Thursday, May 31st
5:00 PM Pacific Time
6:00 PM Mountain Time
8:00 PM Eastern Time

Meet Kristen White

Kristen White brings more than a decade of experience as a television journalist and anchor to her TV shows, Let’s Start a Ripple and Mandala. Kristen is an award-winning media expert coach who helps entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, life coaches and businesses become more powerful messengers with content creation and on-camera coaching. As a media marketing Coach, Kristen White works with clients to create media based marketing platforms including television, radio, video, and multimedia books. Her company, White Media Agency, LLC, is the premier media coaching and video production company for the wellness and personal development marketplace.