Host of Mandala & Shamanic Trekker: Journey to the Source available on Amazon Prime

Live Webinar with Kristen White:

Entrepreneurial Authors:
How to Make Money

with your Non-Fiction Book

Learn how to Create Coaching Programs,
E-courses and Membership Sites as a
Path to Making 6 + Figures as an Author in 2018

May

24

Thursday, May 24th
5 PM Pacific Time
8 PM Eastern Time
6 PM Mountain Time

Fill out the form below to Sign Up for the Webinar

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

ON THIS LIVE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Explore a new powerful perspective on the business of being a writer

  • 2

    Generate income based on your credentials as a published author through this easy to implement business model

  • 3

    Position yourself as a local celebrity author and get featured on television and radio

  • 4

    The four social media criteria you must meet to get the visibility you need for your book

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

Meet Kristen White

Kristen White brings more than a decade of experience as a television journalist, documentary film producer, and anchor to her TV shows Let’s Start a Ripple and Mandala and film Shamanic Trekker: Journey to the Source. Kristen is an award-winning media expert coach who helps entrepreneurs, authors, speakers, life coaches and businesses become more powerful messengers with content creation and on-camera coaching. As a media marketing coach, Kristen White works with clients to create media based marketing platforms including television, radio, video, and multimedia books. Her company, White Media Agency, LLC, is the premier media coaching and video production company for the wellness and personal development marketplace.

Our Clients Are Seen and Heard On: